The Team

Human Resources

  • Isabelle Côté, managing artistic director
  • Sabrina Ramasawmy, adjointe administrative
  • Richard Gaulin, artistic development advisor
  • Karl Poirier Petersen, workshop facilitator
  • Guylaine Trudeau, speech therapist, workshop facilitator, and advisor

Board of Directors

The board of directors has nine members. Three professional positions are reserved for organization users; two positions are reserved for people in close contact with aphasic patients.

  • Roch Lafrance, president and troupe actor
  • Claude Bussières, vice president, and keeps close contact with a person suffering from aphasia
  • Jacques Demers, secrétaire, and keeps close contact with a person suffering from aphasia
  • Louis Gaudreau, treasurer and company administrator
  • Carole Anglade, administrator and doctoral student in speech therapy
  • François Béchard, administrator and human resources manager
  • Nicole Khoury, administrator and troupe actor
  • Dr. Louise-Hélène Lebrun, administrator and neurologist
  • Lise Saint-Jean, administrator and troupe actor


  • Sophie Boivin: costumes
  • Olivier Tardif: musiques et ambiances sonores
  • Lyne Paquette: décors et accessoires



  • François Archambault
  • Martin Bellemare
  • Chantal Cadieux
  • Jean-Philippe Lehoux
  • Olivier Sylvestre
  • Larry Tremblay